at the
03. April 2019
only
0
days
0
hours

Experience the working world of tomorrow now: Future of Work in Industry – the conference!

The world is changing. New challenges are emerging daily as a result of advancing digitalisation and the associated effects on qualifications and organisation of work. “Industry 4.0” is raising manufacturing to a completely new level of productivity and flexibility with the intelligent use of IT systems and communication networks. In the past, the focus was mostly on plant and machinery and the networking of machines while the workers were marginalised. It is now both foreseeable and essential that the focus shifts increasingly onto the workers as digital transformation progresses. Integrated in the world’s leading industry trade fair, the HANNOVER MESSE, this is the starting point for the “Future of Work in Industry” conference. 

Discover the future of Leadership, Skills and Tools in smart industries.

The focus will be on innovative solutions, exchanging experiences and networking in the community for one whole day. Managing directors, executives, decision-makers and human resource professionals will exchange ideas with like-minded people on the trends of Industry 4.0 and its effects on the working world of the future.

The three thematic threads of Leadership, Skills & Tools guide us through the issues arising when “Industry 4.0” encounters the working world of the future. High-calibre speakers, an extensive conference programme and experts from industry and academia guarantee networking on an equal footing!





Find out more

Always up to date

Subscribe to our exclusive newsletter on every aspect of HR management and innovative forms of work - keep up to date and make sure you have the decisive advantage in terms of essential knowledge!

Am
03. April 2019
Nur noch
0
Tage
0
Stunden

Erleben Sie die Zukunft der Arbeitswelt schon jetzt: Future of Work in Industry – die Konferenz!

Die Welt ist im Wandel. Durch die fortschreitende Digitalisierung und die damit einhergehenden Auswirkungen auf Qualifikation und Organisation der Arbeit ergeben sich täglich neue Herausforderungen. „Industrie 4.0“ hebt die Produktion durch den intelligenten Einsatz von IT-Systemen und Kommunikationsnetzwerken auf ein völlig neues Produktivitäts- und Flexibilitätslevel. In der Vergangenheit standen dabei meistens die Anlagen und Maschinen sowie deren Vernetzung im Fokus, während die Mitarbeiter nur eine Randposition einnahmen. Es ist daher gleichermaßen absehbar und notwendig, dass der Mensch im Rahmen dieser Entwicklung in Zukunft immer stärker in den Mittelpunkt rückt. Eingebettet in die Weltleitmesse für Industrie, die Hannover Messe, setzt hier die Konferenz „Future of Work in Industry“ an. 

Drei Themenstränge, neue Denkanstöße, Ihre Zukunft!

Gemeinsam mit unserem Partner IG Metall laden wir Sie unter dem Motto "Discover the Future of Leadership, Skills and Tools in Smart Industries" dazu ein, die Arbeitswelt neu zu denken.

Einen vollen Tag lang stehen dabei innovative Lösungen, Erfahrungsaustausch und Networking in der Community im Mittelpunkt: Geschäftsführer, Führungskräfte, sowie Entscheider und Personalverantwortliche tauschen sich mit Gleichgesinnten über die Trends der Industrie 4.0 und deren Auswirkungen auf die Arbeitswelt von morgen aus.

Die drei Themenstränge Leadership, Skills & Tools führen dabei durch die Problemstellungen, wenn „Industrie 4.0“ auf die Arbeitswelt von morgen trifft. Hochkarätige Speaker, ein umfangreiches Konferenzprogramm und Experten aus Industrie und Wissenschaft garantieren dabei Networking auf Augenhöhe!





Erfahren Sie mehr



Speaker 2019

Immer up-to-date

Abonnieren Sie jetzt unseren exklusiven Newsletter rund um die Themen HR Management und innovative Arbeitsformen - bleiben Sie immer up-to-date und sicheren Sie sich den entscheidenden Wissensvorsprung!

Medienpartner